Skip To Main Content

Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Chess Club Starts
-
Fri, Feb 2
SAC Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Enrollment Tour
-
Wed, Feb 7
SOM Assembly 3rd - 6th grades
-
SOM Assembly Kg - 2nd grades
-
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Science Fair (parent viewing)
-
cafe
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Math, Music and Movement Night
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2